FRESHABIT

Yhteystiedot

 

Metsähallitus Etelä-Savon ELY-keskus

Savonlinnan kaupunki

 

Pauliina Louhi

pauliina.louhi@metsa.fi

p. 0406325253

 

Pekka Sojakka

pekka.sojakka@ely-keskus.fi

p. 0295026200

 

Matti Rautiainen

matti.rautiainen@savonlinna.fi

p. 0444174685

 

Jari Ilmonen

jari.ilmonen@metsa.fi

p. 0408318307

 

Vesa Rautio

vesa.rautio@ely-keskus.fi

p. 0295024225

 

 

 

Mikko Tiira

mikko.tiira@metsa.fi

p. 0401696646

 

 

 

 

 

 

Suomen ympäristökeskus

Pohjois-Karjalan ELY-keskus

Kiteen kaupunki

 

Seppo Hellsten

seppo.hellsten@ymparisto.fi

p. 0295251165

 

Paula Mononen

paula.mononen@ely-keskus.fi

p. 0295026204

 

Marketta Lintinen

marketta.lintinen@kitee.fi

p. 0401051216

 

Saija Koljonen

saija.koljonen@ymparisto.fi

p. 0401823340

 

Tiina Käki

tiina.kaki@ely-keskus.fi

p. 0295026196

 
     

Luonnonvarakeskus

Metsäkeskus

 

 

Irma Kolari

irma.kolari@luke.fi

0295327617

 

Seppo Ollikainen

seppo.ollikainen@metsakeskus.fi

p. 0407716078

 

 

Metsähallitus,

Itä-Suomen puistoalueet

 

 

Pro Puruvesi ry

 

 

Arto Vilen

arto.vilen@metsa.fi

p. 0400725478

 

Reijo Jantunen

reijo.jantunen@gmail.com

p. 0505937787

 
 

 

Paavo Jantunen

paavo.j.jantunen@gmail.com

p. 0503629444

 

 

© Pro Puruvesi ry

Marikoo Kotisivuratkaisut